The Forgotten Blog

That’s just so weird that I forgot to do the first post that could be on any topic but still finished all my blog posts. NOOOOOOOO! I really wanted to do that one.

Anyways, although I couldn’t do that, I decide do an extra one here. LOL

Nothing special. Just a few of my photography from the Photo Contest at YorkU. Please please please do visit the page and vote for my photos if you like them.

To vote do the following

(1) Go to bit.ly/2bXK3tb
(2) Type in Wafa in the search box at the bottom
(3) Vote for all my photography that shows up at the bottom of the page
(4) Repeat till 12th December as I keep adding more photos

 

Thanks

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

